Konr Ness http://konrness.com PHP, Javascript, Zend Framework Tue, 01 Oct 2013 03:59:26 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.6.1 My 2013 Goals to Learn New Technologies http://konrness.com/php5/zend-framework/my-2013-goals-to-learn-new-technologies/ http://konrness.com/php5/zend-framework/my-2013-goals-to-learn-new-technologies/#comments Tue, 01 Oct 2013 03:59:26 +0000 Konr Ness http://konrness.com/?p=166 http://konrness.com/php5/zend-framework/my-2013-goals-to-learn-new-technologies/feed/ 0 Zend_Config Benchmark – JSON, Array, INI, XML, YAML http://konrness.com/php5/zend_config-benchmark-json-array-ini-xml-yaml/ http://konrness.com/php5/zend_config-benchmark-json-array-ini-xml-yaml/#comments Wed, 07 Mar 2012 04:56:51 +0000 Konr Ness http://konrness.com/?p=148 http://konrness.com/php5/zend_config-benchmark-json-array-ini-xml-yaml/feed/ 10 PHP Session Locks – How to Prevent Blocking Requests http://konrness.com/php5/how-to-prevent-blocking-php-requests/ http://konrness.com/php5/how-to-prevent-blocking-php-requests/#comments Fri, 17 Dec 2010 06:07:56 +0000 Konr Ness http://konrness.com/?p=57 http://konrness.com/php5/how-to-prevent-blocking-php-requests/feed/ 58 Google Wave-style scroll bar jQuery plugin http://konrness.com/javascript/google-wave-style-scroll-bar-jquery-plugin/ http://konrness.com/javascript/google-wave-style-scroll-bar-jquery-plugin/#comments Tue, 02 Nov 2010 16:06:18 +0000 Konr Ness http://konrness.com/?p=87 http://konrness.com/javascript/google-wave-style-scroll-bar-jquery-plugin/feed/ 12 How to Create Javascript Objects http://konrness.com/javascript/how-to-create-javascript-objects/ http://konrness.com/javascript/how-to-create-javascript-objects/#comments Sat, 22 Aug 2009 04:23:33 +0000 Konr Ness http://konrness.com/?p=33 http://konrness.com/javascript/how-to-create-javascript-objects/feed/ 7 Sierra Bravo’s Overnight Website Challenge http://konrness.com/events/sierra-bravos-overnight-website-challenge/ http://konrness.com/events/sierra-bravos-overnight-website-challenge/#comments Tue, 16 Dec 2008 13:34:55 +0000 Konr Ness http://konrness.com/?p=61 http://konrness.com/events/sierra-bravos-overnight-website-challenge/feed/ 3 cilias vs viagra